Panair International USA

Charles Dorr – charlesdorr@panairinc.com
Miriam Mattraw – miriam.mattraw@panairinc.com

+1 305 256 9447

9100 South Dadeland Blvd – Suite 1500
Miami – FL – 33156
USA

Panair International Brazil

Alfredo Zina – alfredo.zina@panairinc.com
Carolina – carolina@panairinc.com
Eduardo Buscariolli – eduardo@panairinc.com
Eduardo Bessa – eduardo.bessa@panairinc.com
Fernando Dias – Fernando.dias@panairinc.com
Sergio Takashi – sergio.takashi@panairinc.com
Salvador Pezutto – salvador.pezutto@panairinc.com

+55 12 3917-9800

Avenida São João 2375 – Cj. 1006 – Jd. das Colinas
São José dos Campos – SP – Brasil
CEP: 12.242-000

Close Menu