Panair LLC USA

Charles Dorr – charlesdorr@panairllc.com
Miriam Mattraw – miriam.mattraw@panairllc.com

+1 305 256 9447

2332 Galiano Street – 2nd Floor
Coral Gables – FL – 33134
USA

Panair LLC Brazil

Alfredo Zina alfredo.zina@panairllc.com
Carolina Vasconcellos – carolina@panairllc.com
Eduardo Buscariolli – eduardo@panairllc.com
Felipe Marz – felipe.marz@panairllc.com 
Fábio Voltolini – fabio.voltolini@panairllc.com
Tadeu Jimenez – tadeu@panairllc.com
Luiz Gustavo França Lima – lglima@panairllc.com
Marcos Uchôa – marcos.uchoa@panairllc.com

+55 12 3917-9800

Avenida São João – 2375 – 1006 
São José dos Campos – SP – CEP: 12242-000
Brazil